jump to navigation

EA Admitting It August 7, 2006

Posted by dpcough in Uncategorized.
trackback

Some of the visitors to the site may remember me posting that EA Admitted to making crappy games. I decided to call them up myself and include it in the podcast. But when I was calling them up the lady got mad, wrote down my number from caller ID and asked for my name. Then I asked her about the video and she said she had no clue what I was talking about. She was mad it seemed like though so when she transfered me I hung up. Hopes she doesn’t report me. If you want to try it though please record it and send it to me and I will air what happens.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

