jump to navigation

Halo Portable August 12, 2006

Posted by dpcough in News.
trackback

As we all know the Zune is coming this fall but is most likely an audio only device. But in the future a gaming one could come also. Bungie has stated they are working on another project for a long time, a little birdie tells me its a scaled down version of Halo for Zune for portable fun. EGM also has the rumor in it when I was looking through it. I didn’t want to post it but I had to so Halo Portable I can’t wait.

Comments»

1. ME - March 31, 2007

sorry, but no.
You’re wrong, and perhaps an idiot.

~me


Leave a Reply

