jump to navigation

Back To The Shop September 26, 2006

Posted by dpcough in 360 Live News, TGS and X06, Xbox/ Xbox 360 General.
trackback

If you can remember this week Microsoft announced that all Xbox 360s manufactured before 1/1/06 could recieve a repair free of charge since the warranties were extended one year I jumped on the chance and am on the phone with my slow Xbox support help. It looks like my Xbox 360 will be heading back to the repair shop for free. I think it is better long term because I have had the three red lights of death twice and many freezes. It is time for my Xbox 360 to go back and relax, get thrown in a pit and be happier and come back repaired. Cya Launch Box, I’ll miss you. I’ll post pictures.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

