jump to navigation

Walmart Wii October 13, 2006

Posted by dpcough in Wii.
trackback

I was up at Digital Life so I wasn’t able to get to EB Games or Gamestop to preorder a Wii so I missed out on the EB Games and Gamestop fun. Instead I will be going to a Walmart where I have $100 in giftcards to anyway. I contacted them and have found out that that they will have one to two associates outside keeping an orderly line. At 12:01 A.M. they will open the doors keeping an orderly line for everyone to buy a Wii. Not the best system because I doubt all the fanboys waiting for Zelda will keep an orderly line, guess I just gotta get there early. I’ll be sure to bring my camera and report to you guys when I am at launch when I get back – after I play my Wii though. Funds: $200 – need $150 more to get what I want.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

