jump to navigation

Major Nelson on G4TV October 26, 2006

Posted by dpcough in Xbox Live Marketplace.
trackback

Like I said earlier Major Nelson would be on G4TV. It wasn’t funny but is a good debate. I like how Major Nelson got pressed even though I respect him highly. I enjoy him greatly but Lumines Live needs to be lowered in price. If I get charged $50 for a game or $45, I promise I’ll buy additional content. But I will not buy additional content for any game priced $60 – it should be in the game anyway or free.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

