jump to navigation

New Look or No? November 9, 2006

Posted by dpcough in 360 Live News.
trackback

I’m experimenting with how to best show my sit. I’m not a graphics maker but the new X at the top is obviously Microsoft’s logo. I’m trying to make the blog more Xbox. Did I do it or should I experiment more? Please send your thoughts on the looks to dpradio365@gmail.com or comment away, please. And a Gears of War review is coming very soon. The game is really good and is definetly a must have for all gamers this holiday season.

Comments»

1. Chris - November 10, 2006

The site’s not looking bad, especially considering you’re using a free host. I know of a great free host that has some great options. Better yet, if you’re interested, I could host your site for you on my domain (chrislegend.net) then you’ll be able to customize your blog any way you’d like.

These are just thoughts. Send me an email or contact me through my site and let me know what you think.

~ Chris


Leave a Reply

