jump to navigation

Small Arms Out November 22, 2006

Posted by dpcough in Xbox Live Arcade.
trackback

Small Arms is now out on Xbox Live Marketplace for 800 Microsoft Points. This title is the best yet for 360. I will download it later but I got a copy of Viva Pinata today from John at gamerscoreblog so I’m busy playing that and the Wii currently. I’ll post my Wiiviews and Viva Pinata reviews as soon as I complete enough of the game to merit a review.

Small Arms is about 47 MB and is an excellent mix of shooting and action. Download the demo or game, it’ll be worth it. Now the speculation begins. What will next week’s arcade release be? I expect one with robots.

While we are on the subject of Arcade releases though I need to note something to you all. I can’t supply a link because it was in OXM a few months back (August or September I believe) they interviewed Midway on all of its retro titles and they stated the titles were done or almost done. We all know Worms HD is done also because the devs stated that also. Roboblitz is done and so are many more titles, so when are they going to come out? Release the titles Microsoft, we don’t mind more than one a week. Small Arms is good enough for two though.

The image “https://dpcough.files.wordpress.com/2006/10/marky_small.gif” cannot be displayed, because it contains errors.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

