jump to navigation

Move, Move! December 17, 2006

Posted by dpcough in Xbox/ Xbox 360 General.
trackback

While I was on Xbox Live today I noticed frequent slowdown for me. I then started watching TV and the picture was always blurry and with static so I settled to watch a movie. I then had to leave for a sports game but when I came back I was kind of beat. Now that I am on my computer I’ve realized its something wrong with my cables. It is really annoying and I need to get them fixed by the cable man so if I miss one or two days or maybe three even I’ll be working on the last minute shopper guides, games and my awards shows, and some Wii impressions and a few reviews. So you all have a lot to look forward to as we enter the closing weeks of the year. Happy Holidays to all, I’ll post when my computer goes quick again this is just a quick note so you all know I’m not dead and Gears is NOT made in CGI.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

