jump to navigation

Happy Holidays December 26, 2006

Posted by dpcough in 360 Live News.
trackback

Happy Holidays everyone! So what did you get for Christmas? I got $150 to Best Buy, Xbox Live Vision Camera, Tom Clancy’s Rainbow Six Vegas, Call of Duty 3, Excite Truck, 4 CDs to Play on my Xbox 360, 1600 Marketplace Points, 2000 Wii Points, Virtual Console Controller, Nunchuk Controller, Brian Westbrook Jersey, and a whole bunch of Philadelphia Eagles stuff (NFC East CHAMPS DEACON!) What did you get?

Most importantly though I got a new computer! This is my first post ever on my new computer. Merry Christmas, Kwanza, Hanukah, whatever you celebrate have a happy holiday and bring the new year in strong!

With my new computer I now have a lot more storage, ways to record, and ultimately it is better for you with a better experience with my servers and content. Look for more and Happy Holidays. The Live Gamer Awards for the best video games of 06′ will be released this week. I have selected some people for polling and then mixing it with my opinion, if you’d like to get in on the polling please e-mail me at dpradio365@gmail.com (I promise I’ll get a new e-mail soon!)

Happy Holidays and let’s go out this year with a bang!

https://dpcough.files.wordpress.com/2006/12/fireworks.jpg

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

