jump to navigation

Live Gamer Awards December 26, 2006

Posted by dpcough in Xbox/ Xbox 360 General.
trackback

At the end of the year 12/31, I will be releasing the Live Gamer Awards (working title) like all sites do to end the year with the best and worst video games. I have some people who I asked to vote, I would like everyone to vote in the awards to mix in with my opinion, so please e-mail me or comment (put your e-mail in e-mail slot, no one will see it except me) on this post of your interest. E-mail address for me is dpradio365@gmail.com and I’ll e-mail you back categories, thank you all for your support and to a great year of gaming!

Comments»

1. usa free white pages - February 16, 2007

usa free white pages

Top news about usa free white pages.

2. ass masterpiece - April 3, 2007

ass masterpiece

News about ass masterpiece.

3. cocker spaniel ear infection - April 26, 2007

cocker spaniel ear infection

Fresh news on cocker spaniel ear infection.

4. repair scanner - May 31, 2007

repair scanner

ka-ka-sh-ka 4857116 repair scanner start page


Leave a Reply

