jump to navigation

CES 2007 January 8, 2007

Posted by dpcough in CES 2007.
trackback

Last night I had the Eagles game but now I’m back and the CES 2007 coverage will begin, even though I’m not there stay here for all the news, opinions on actions, and more. How bout them Eagles! and Dallas……..romo droppin!!! HAHAHAHAHA

https://dpcough.files.wordpress.com/2007/01/ces_logo2.jpg

UPDATE 1: 3:12 PM EST, I am gathering all the information and will post it but my friend just called and he got a PS3 so I need to try it out even though this is a 360 blog. All the best updates and more will be up by tonight I promise, for all news that your craving visit The Xbox Domain.

Comments»

1. dpcough - January 9, 2007

I’m back, PS3 wasn’t as great as I hoped, controller was a bit shabby.


Leave a Reply

