jump to navigation

Halo Alpha Leak January 16, 2007

Posted by dpcough in halo.
trackback

The Halo Alpha has gotten underway with Microsoft employees and someone somehow got pictures and video that are in poor quality all over the internet. Seems like everything goes around the net now a days. Below are the images and pictures.

*While checking one of my favorite Xbox 360 blogs, xbox 360 fanboy I guess they started it and Bungie has requested it be pulled. It made it around the net already though. I’ll listen to Bungie. Bye bye pics and videos. I’ll leave only one up that is the most circulated image*

 

The image “https://dpcough.files.wordpress.com/2007/01/alpha1163.jpg” cannot be displayed, because it contains errors.

I’ll listen to Bungie even though I wrote to them before a letter, it was a bit sloppy but I got a piece of paper glued to an orange piece really messy and in a letter. They spelled my name on the envelope right though :).

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

