jump to navigation

41 Minutes! (UPDATE) January 22, 2007

Posted by dpcough in halo.
trackback

UPDATE I’ve been contacted by Xboxic, it was a video but was old so it was pulled right away. Nothing to see here of Halo 3.

I got home from a basketball game about twenty minutes ago and started checking my RSS feed. My RSS for Xboxic had this:

What better way to spend your Sunday evening than reading the news on ICGamers and checking out the latest leaked video of the Halo 3 multiplayer Alpha? I can’t think of one, so it’s a good job that someone from Mexico was kind enough to record the Alpha being played. Yes, it looks like it […]

It had been posted 41 minutes prior, if only I was home 41 minutes earlier I would have gotten to see the video, Bungie must have gotten the video pulled because the link to the post doesn’t work anymore. Anyone else have the same issue with your RSS feed? I can’t find it on the site either. If anyone managed to get the video please put on youtube!

https://dpcough.files.wordpress.com/2007/01/olha.jpg

Comments»

1. lloyd - May 5, 2007

i am a big fan

2. lloyd - May 5, 2007

I just cant play enough halo

3. lloyd - May 5, 2007

you guy’s are so coooooooooooooool


Leave a Reply

