jump to navigation

Traffic UP! February 13, 2007

Posted by dpcough in 360 Live News.
trackback

In the first few months, until around November we had only about 4,000 hits. Since then we have almost 20,000! Traffics up, keep to this site for the best Xbox 360 news!

Recently I also had one of my goals accomplished, with one of my posts on The Xbox Domain, I had it digged by someone and had about 10,000 page views on one post! I also made the digg front page! Mission accomplished gamer nation!

I thought about quitting blogging but with the success at The Xbox Domain and success riding at an all time high here and over 200 hits a day two weeks straight I’m not stopping!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

