jump to navigation

BBC Eyes Microsoft’s Faults February 15, 2007

Posted by dpcough in Xbox/ Xbox 360 General.
trackback

Popular British programming channel BBC did a report on broken Xbox 360s. Microsoft gave the usual 3-5% stat back, well BBC did get 250 complaints but aren’t the complainers always louder than the people who are content?

I only had to ship my console back once (well, my console went red and I fixed it but when I heard warranties were extended I shipped it off the next day to Microsoft support and got a new one that hasn’t ever screwed up – guess MS fixed problems, Microsoft – I’m on your side on this BBC report, they’re British! I’m American and go with the American company not the British Company!)

So what do you think Live Gamer Nation? Who’s fault is it?

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

