jump to navigation

Win A Copy Of Frogger! February 17, 2007

Posted by dpcough in Contests.
trackback

I’m pretty sure the Frogger code I got will work on any console. I just got a code for a free copy of the retro classic Frogger on Xbox Live Arcade – one problem though – I already have it so someone gets to win it for free! To enter the contest leave a comment, you must put your e-mail on the e-mail line so I can contact you (I can see it in the admin section) and put in the comment stating your favorite Xbox Live Arcade game or state how you are mad that Worms keeps getting delayed. Every commenter from this post at my blog Live Gamer and this post get one chance of winning, if you double comment you are disqualified. A winner will be picked at random, good luck and enter by February 21, 2007.

https://dpcough.files.wordpress.com/2007/02/frogger.jpg

Comments»

1. Win a Copy of Frogger « The Xbox Domain - February 17, 2007

[…] your favorite Xbox Live Arcade game or state how you are mad that Worms keeps getting delayed. Every commenter from this post at my blog Live Gamer and this post get one chance of winning, if you […]

2. h2daddy - February 17, 2007

I just bought a 360 a couple of days ago. I have been downloading every trial version of every arcade game they have. My 3.5 year old and my 5 year old are in heaven. They think that it is “cool” to be playing games like daddy use to play. The 5 yo thinks paperboy is the best. The 3.5 yo loves frogger. I am juiced to hear that Worms is coming out. One of my personal favorites.

3. Dude1t - February 18, 2007

I have never tried worms before and have never tried it! I want check it out once it comes out! I have been waiting and it is REALLY getting annoying…

4. Kyle - February 18, 2007

As it stand right now, my favorite game is probably Contra. i love classic games from the nintendo era.

I think they need to work on getting Road Rash, and TMNT, Dodgeball, and more games like that on Arcade as far as the classics go.

5. Restless - February 18, 2007

I want to friggin exploding sheep someone in the face i’m so mad. Alright, thats a bit of an exaggeration. I am pretty mad though. Rootbeer Tapper and Paperboy? Blah. I’m still waiting patiently for SOTN and Worms. I’m happy about the worms downloadable content though.

6. unrealbe - February 18, 2007

I love mortal kombat and contra, and now I’m waiting for worms.

7. Tha Realest G - February 18, 2007

My fav Arcade game is small arms as i is like smash bros which is a fantastic game.I have been saving my points for worms and im extreamly annoyed about it keep gettin delayed

8. Bob - February 18, 2007

My favorite arcade game is geometry wars evolved. I cant play too long before I start seeing colors everywhere

9. Little Pete 1 - February 18, 2007

My favourite arcade game is Doom, great single player, not much people play MP though!
Don’t get me started on Worms, i’ve had 800 points waiting for ages. Then to make it worse M$ give us Root Beer and Paperboy. Crazy!

10. Dan - February 18, 2007

I have to agree with Bob. My favorite arcard game is geometry wars evolved with Marble Blast Ultra a close 2nd.

11. Bryan - February 18, 2007

yeah man i have frogger for the game boy and it was sweet, this will also be sweet it i win, thx dude

12. Stefan - February 18, 2007

I have had 800 MP reserved for Worms since the game was announced and I refuse to spend it on anything that comes out before it. So tempting though.

13. Danny - February 18, 2007

Havent had a chance to enjoy this revamped version of a classic, and it is quite infuriating that worms keeps getting pushed back with nothing but excuses…

14. HelloWorld - April 28, 2007

Peace people

We love you


Leave a Reply

