jump to navigation

It’s A Small World After All February 18, 2007

Posted by dpcough in 360 Live News.
trackback

I always just assume everyone who plays Xbox 360 lives in the U.S., well I didn’t think that. I just didn’t consider other countries usually and kept posts mostly for the U.S. region. On my Alexa stats I realized only 41.7% of my traffic is from the U.S. followed closely by Canada, Europe, then something that shocked me – Germany (guess all the gameplayers look elsewhere to get Gears of War since its banned there.)

Now that I realize this I’ll consider a more global audience for my postings, it really is a small world after all.

 

United States41.7%

Canada25.0%

United Kingdom25.0%

Germany8.3%

 

And look! I am over the million mark in several countries! If only Japan looked at me and China did maybe I’d make my overall mark go to the millions!

 

 

Canada 171,850

United Kingdom 271,013

Germany 431,959

United States 549,729

 

https://dpcough.files.wordpress.com/2007/02/smallness.jpg

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

