jump to navigation

Worms Released and PS3 Song March 7, 2007

Posted by dpcough in Xbox Live Arcade.
trackback

I didn’t even remember it, I got DDR Universe today and came home from the few things I had to do. Then I realized I forgot about Worms HD! It’s now out on Xbox Live Marketplace for 800 Microsoft Points. I believe I’ll buy it and then I’ll give you a review on it.

https://dpcough.files.wordpress.com/2007/03/408246416_c40bdbc832.jpg

Then we have a new song on how bad the PS3 is – 360 is better. I don’t want to talk to Sony’s PR after their recent Kotaku incident also.

Comments»

1. Xbox, Ps3, PSP, Nintendo Wii News » Worms Released and PS3 Song - March 8, 2007

[…] post by dpcough Related ArticlesPS3 SongWorms LiveWorms!Arcade LimitLive Gamer Interview: Team 17 – […]


Leave a Reply

