jump to navigation

I’m Back! March 26, 2007

Posted by dpcough in 360 Live News.
trackback

I’ve been gone for a few days! Sorry all my loyal Live Gamer Nation, I’ve been having some stuff going on. From now on I’m going to keep blogging but the five posts, and sometimes ten and more might go down a bit. The blog’s doing great but I realize I shouldn’t have been putting as much time into this and ignore other things. From now on look for the same posts you love, there still might be five posts or more and a lot of great content, I just won’t be sitting in front of the computer waiting for a story to break. I’ll continue blogging here and on The Xbox Domain, check there for more breaking news.

The news that happened when I gone was the Xbox Live Hacking of a few accounts turned out to be some faulty customer support agents, so nothing to worry about! It only affected a few people.

Jetpac Refuelled will release for 400 Microsoft Points this Wednesday on Xbox Live Arcade. It wasn’t only gotten its 2D pixels more colorful but had a whole new layer or graphics put on with gameplay that looks great, it’s from Rare and will be good. It’s worth the price of 400 Microsoft Points.

A Guitar Hero II interview is coming soon.

The content will keep on a coming here and I”m not going to abandon everyone here at Live Gamer Nation.

Comments»

1. Xbox, Ps3, PSP, Nintendo Wii News » I’m Back! - March 26, 2007

[…] post by dpcough Related ArticlesPS3 Not Fully Backwards-CompatibleEverybody Votes, Do You?Halo 2 EndingTecmo […]

2. artistixj - March 26, 2007

yeah i kinda had the same thing happen to me this weekend. That and nothing interesting has been released


Leave a Reply

