jump to navigation

Changes May 2, 2007

Posted by dpcough in 360 Live News.
trackback

Hey guys, after thinking it through I’ve decided to go through with some changes with the site.

I will no longer be blogging for The Xbox Domain, I will finish up with a few posts and be on my way.

See, the site just got too big. I was posting every little news item, which was in turn way too much for me and work. It’s not that fun to sit and wait for news to break unless I was getting paid over at IGN.

I was on the computer too much and that’s not a good thing at all.

So know there will be one column every Sunday about gaming. It will be on a variety of things. The first topic to be addressed this Sunday came to me naturally, here’s a summary.

Getting Out of the Game, Before the Game Takes You

This will turn some heads but will make you hopefully have a new mindset. We will still do  coverage on news items but not as frequent. For up to the minute news I rec commend you check out The Xbox Domain.

This decision was easy to come to and there will still be one column every Sunday like a newspaper column almost but its online and coverage of big news. A.K.A. When I play Halo 3 beta. Changes are being made but on Sunday everyone will realize they may have some to make too.

https://dpcough.files.wordpress.com/2007/05/changesfeature01b.png

Comments»

1. Games,Reviews,Cheats » Changes - May 2, 2007

[…] Original post by dpcough […]

2. Xbox, Ps3, PSP, Nintendo Wii News » Changes - May 8, 2007

[…] post by dpcough Related ArticlesNo related […]


Leave a Reply

